Michael Spiezia

Michael SpieziaAssociateCA RE Lic. # 019837884675 MacArthur Court, Suite 1600Newport Beach, CA 92660949.608.2044Michael.Spiezia@ngkf.com  Michael Spiezia joined Newmark Knight Frank in January 2019 as an Associate on the Team Shannon Private Capital Group. Mr. Spiezia focuses on the acquisition and disposition of investment properties throughout the Western United States and splitsRead More

RYAN TETRAULT

Ryan TetraultAssociateCA RE Lic. #019967111875 Century Park East, Suite 1380Los Angeles, CA 90067310.201.2062ryan.tetrault@ngkf.com Ryan Tetrault joined Newmark Knight Frank in February 2018 as an Associate on the Team Shannon Private Capital Group. In his first year with NKF, Mr. Tetrault was involved in the disposition and marketing of over $225Read More

EVERLYN CHOI

Everlyn Choi Vice President Marketing & Client Events 2301 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 4100El Segundo, CA 90245 T 310.491.2022 everlyn.choi@ngkf.com FEATURED PROPERTIES Office Coming Soon Newport Beach, CA The Hangars Office Park 207,107 Sq Ft Office On Market Cypress, CA Cypress Corporate Plaza 85,522 Sq Ft | Unpriced Office Coming SoonRead More

BRETT GREEN

Brett Green Senior Managing Director CA RE License #018920162301 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 4100El Segundo, CA 90245 T 310.491.2009 brett.green@ngkf.com Brett Green joined Newmark Knight Frank in 2016 and serves as a Managing Director in the El Segundo, California, office, where he is member of Kevin Shannon’s West Coast Capital MarketsRead More

VERONIKA ALEKYAN

Veronika Alekyan Director 1875 Century Park East, Suite 1380Los Angeles, CA 90067 T 310.201.2079 valekyan@ngkf.com FEATURED PROPERTIES Office Coming Soon Newport Beach, CA The Hangars Office Park 207,107 Sq Ft Office On Market Cypress, CA Cypress Corporate Plaza 85,522 Sq Ft | Unpriced Office Coming Soon Anaheim, CA 100 SouthRead More

ANDREY MINDIRGASOV

Andrey MindirgasovDirector, Buyer Advisory ServicesCA RE License #020796591875 Century Park East, Suite 1380Los Angeles, CA 90067310.407.6597andrey.mindirgasov@ngkf.com Andrey Mindirgasov serves as Director with Newmark Knight Frank’s Private Capital Group and is responsible for leading Team Shannon’s Buyer Advisory Services.Mr. Mindirgasov partners with private investors and 1031 exchange buyers to help executeRead More

BRIAN BOWIS

Brian BowisManaging DirectorCA RE Lic. #017809221875 Century Park East, Suite 1380Los Angeles, CA 90067310.407.6598brian.bowis@ngkf.com Brian Bowis joined Newmark Knight Frank in 2016 and serves as a Managing Director of the debt and structured finance group in the Century City office. Mr. Bowis focuses on debt and equity placement for multihousingRead More

ANDREW PASCALE

Andrew PascaleAssociateCA RE Lic. #020286004655 Executive Drive, Suite 800San Diego, CA 92121858.875.3627andrew.pascale@ngkf.com Andrew Pascale joined Newmark Knight Frank in 2017 as an Associate in the firm’s San Diego office. Mr. Pascale works as part of the greater NKF Capital Markets team led by Kevin Shannon, focusing exclusively on investment salesRead More

MARK SCHUESSLER

Mark SchuesslerDirectorCA RE Lic. #020338711875 Century Park East, Suite 1380Los Angeles, CA 90067310.201.2075mark.schuessler@ngkf.com Mark Schuessler serves as a Director with Newmark Knight Frank in the Century City office. Mr. Schuessler joined NKF in 2017 and in his first 12 months with the company closed more than 20 transactions in excessRead More

RICK STUMM

Rick Stumm Senior Managing Director CA RE Lic. #018448222301 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 4100El Segundo, CA 90245 T 310.491.2013 rick.stumm@ngkf.com FEATURED PROPERTIES Office Coming Soon Newport Beach, CA The Hangars Office Park 207,107 Sq Ft Office On Market Cypress, CA Cypress Corporate Plaza 85,522 Sq Ft | Unpriced Office Coming SoonRead More